Bucthar Tabuni

Home » KNPB News and Opinion » Letter from the Chairman KNPB Wamena About Scenarios BOM in Wamena

Letter from the Chairman KNPB Wamena About Scenarios BOM in Wamena

October 14, 2012 By: admin Category: Documents, Press Release

Simion Dabi, KNPB Wamena Chairman

On 20 September 2012, I Simeon Dabi, chairman of KNPB Balim in Jayapura-Wamena and received a call from visible Reskrim Siswanto Agus Supriadi related bombing cases occurring in two places, namely the Postal traffic cop, the Irian, Wamena and in the House the Honorary Council Jayawijaya. I was urged to continue to Wamena. On the 27th I received a call again the second time to quickly arrive at Wamena related bombings in Wamena and after I arrived in Wamena on Friday, September 28, 2012, and so arrive at Wamena airport I was immediately directed to the Chief of Police in order to witness Jayawijaya treason against my colleagues are both Enos Itlay and Semi Sambom arrested July 1, 2012 and related carrying OPM Document.

Once I arrived at my Jayawijaya directly facing visible Reskrim Siswanto Agus Supriadi in his office. I asked a lot about the treason case against two of my colleagues, I was forced to be a witness of my colleagues from the second plot 11.09-15,27 Hours WPB. There are some questions I submitted to them: “Where is the secretariat KNPB today?” Answer me KNPB not have a clear secretariat; “how many members KNPB? I answered all the people of Papua. Do KNPB want memisakan from the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia? My answer is KNPB media people and the people who will decide.

After that I went home. After passing one day later, on Saturday, 29 sebtember 2012, at 17:15 pm. Police with Detachment 88 doing Sweep and Ambush at KNPB Regional Secretariat Baliem-Wamenaa with unclear goals. According to me, sweeping the Secretariat KNPB done because when the bombing incident until I arrived in Wamena officers did not managed to get the bomber then that, Adj told me that Puspa time that they will reward to find the bomber.

Until now I was surprised and did not believe it when the police conducted searches can have a BOM in the assembly-secretariat KNPB Wamena Baliem, this is not right!! This proved that the police were not able to get the bomber then KNPB framed by the Chief of Police Jayawijaya Game. A political scenario to trap the people of West Papua civil society, especially in the central highlands of West Papua.

Sweeping and arbitrary arrests of civilians by the TNI / police in places like Jayawijaya Kurulu district, and the district Wosi Kimbim on Sunday, September 30, 2012, at 05.00 Papua time.

To this last condition, the TNI / Police are conducting pursuit Jayawijaya and the arrest of all members of KNPB even during KNPB people throughout the Central Highlands region of West Papua to enter in the villages.

From the brief description above, it is my chief KNPB-Wamena Baliem concluded that some of the questions:

  1. Why does my head KNPB Wamena urged continued from Jayapura to Wamena have linked to bombings in Wamena
  2. What I am concerned kaitanya bombings in Wamena incident while when I was in Jayapura!!!
  3. Why after I arrived in Wamena Jayawijaya invisible force me to have to find the bomber?
  4. After I checked in Jayawijaya through one day later POLRES Jayawijaya conducting searches at the Secretariat KNPB Wamena Baliem-and how and where the police get an explosive?
  5. Are the people of Papua Wamena in particular can design / create a homemade bomb?

Conclusion:

TNI / Police Department has made a political scenario in order to trap the West Papua National Committee (KNPB) Balim-Wamena to trap a criminal offense. Police security was the main troublemaker in Wamena, the bomber that occurred in Wamena is the state security actors themselves.

POLICE FORCES OF THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA: Requires SECURITY STATE WHY A STATE? POLICE STATE SECURITY IS THE UNITY OF THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA. POLICE IN SIMPLE LANGUAGE COMMONLY CALLED SECURITY. ALSO OFTEN CALLED POLICE SECURITY SITUATION vandals? DUTIES AND FUNCTIONS, THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA AS POLICE SECURITY or did mess? ESPECIALLY IN AREAS AROUND WEST PAPUA vandals SECURITY POLICE STATE ACTORS ARE ALWAYS TAKE ACTION OUTSIDE THE PROCEDURE / LAW IN THE NKRI (Homeland).

Leave a Reply

